• Polski
    • English

Contact

Comex headquarters in Norway

Dr. Jacek Kolacz
CEO
Comex AS
POBox 53
Location: Olav Ingstadsvei 5
1309 Rud
Norway

 

 

Phone: +47-930 33 825

For general enquiries:

 

For technical support:

 

For sales:

Comex Poland

Main Office

Comex Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Kamienskiego 51
30-644 Krakow
Poland

tel:  +48 12-255 14 24
fax: +48 12-255 14 23
krakow.poland@comex-group.com

 

 

Oświęcim Division

Comex Polska Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Gospodarcza 2C
32-600 Oświęcim
Poland

Tel:  +48 33 845 03 13
fax.: +48 33 44 54 619
osw.poland@comex-group.com

 

 

Logistics and Maintenance

Tel:  +48 33 845 03 13 ext.4
Tel:  +48 33 44 54 618

Research and Development

Sorting Technology

Contact person
Jakub Progorowicz
Tel:  +48 12 25 51 423
jakub.p@comex-group.com

 

 

Process Automation
Contact person
Artur Szewczuk
Phone:  +48 12 25 51 425
artur.s@comex-group.com

Production – contact person

Marcin Jarosz
Tel:  +48 33 845 03 13 ext.1
Tel:  +48 33 44 54 615
marcin.j@comex-group.com

 

 

Powder Technology 

Contact person

Marcin Jarosz
Tel:  +48 33 845 03 13 ext.1
Tel:  +48 33 44 54 615
marcin.j@comex-group.com

 

Production – contact person

Rafał Grubka
Tel:  +48 33 845 03 13 ext.2
Tel:  +48 33 44 54 616
rafal.g@comex-group.com

Proces Automation – contact person

Miroslaw Pucka
Tel:  +48 33 845 03 13 ext.3
Tel:  +48 33 44 54 617
miroslaw.p@comex-group.com

Comex sales representatives all over the world:

Germany, Austria, South America

Mineral Sorting Systems

Harald Kroog
Bargkoppel 11
23684 Scharbeutz
Germany
Phone: +49 45 24 73 39 893
Mob: +49 175 167 67 82
harald.k@comex-group.com
Skype: harald.kroog

 

 

South Africa

IMS Engineering (Pty) Ltd
10 Derrick Road
Spartan, Kempton Park 1620
Gauteng
South Africa

Contact person:

Shannon McEwan
Product Sales Manager – Sensor Sorting
Tel:       +27 (0)11 571 6701  (direct)
Tel:       +27 (0)11 571 6700  (Switchboard)
Cell:      +27 (0)82 653 5693
Email:   SMcEwan@IMSGroup.co.za
WEB:   www.imsengineering.co.za

India

Yantriq Systems Pvt. Limited
F-311, Kailas Industrial Complex
Parksite, Vikhroli (W)
Mumbai – 400079
India

Tel.: +91 22 25181292
Fax: +91 22 25181293

Contact persons:

P J Singh
Mobile: +91 9892500080 / 8369773660
Email: pjs@yantriq.in / prasen1623@gmail.com

Pradeep Singh
Mobile: +91 9819122280
Email: pradeep@yantriq.in

China

KRS MINING EQUIPMENT & TECHNOLOGIES 凯瑞斯矿业设备技术(北京)有限公司

Address: Coal Tower, Suite 708, 35 He Ping Street, Block 13#, Chao Yang District, Beijing, China 地址:北京市 朝阳区 和平街十三区35号 煤炭大厦708室

Phone: 86-010-84263440
Fax: 86-010-84261490

Korea

Powertec Corporation
#1305 Anam Tower
311, Teheran -ro, Gangnam-gu
Seoul, Korea
Zip Code 06151

(Tel )+82 2 538 0830 / 31
Fax+82 2 538 0832

Mob.+82 10 5222 1825
e-mail : powertec.co.ltd@gmail.com