• Polski
    • English

Contact

Comex headquarters in Norway

Dr. Jacek Kolacz
CEO
Comex AS
POBox 53
Location: Olav Ingstadsvei 5
1309 Rud
Norway

 

 

Phone: +47-67 41 94 60
Fax:+47-67 41 94 61

For general enquiries:

 

For technical support:

 

For sales:

Comex Polska Sp. z o.o.

Main Office

Comex Polska Sp. z o.o.
Kamienskiego 51
30-644 Krakow
Poland

Phone:  +48 12-255 14 24
Fax: +48 12-255 14 23
krakow.poland@comex-group.com

 

Kęty Office

Comex Polska Sp. z o.o.
Kosciuszki 115
32-650 Kety
Poland

Phone:  +48 33 845 03 13
Fax.: +48 33 44 54 619
kety.poland@comex-group.com

 

Logistics and Maintenance

Phone:  +48 33 845 03 13 ext.4
Phone:  +48 33 44 54 618

Dział badań i rozwoju

Sorting Technology

Project Coordinator
Jakub Progorowicz
Phone:  +48 12 25 51 423
jakub.p@comex-group.com

 

 

Process Automation
Project Manager
Artur Szewczuk
Phone:  +48 12 25 51 425
artur.s@comex-group.com

Project Team Manager
Daniel Rybak
Phone:  +48 12 25 51 424
daniel.r@comex-group.com

 

 

Powder Technology 

Project Team Manager
Marcin Jarosz
Phone:  +48 33 845 03 13 ext.1
Phone:  +48 33 44 54 615
marcin.j@comex-group.com

 

Project Enginner
Rafał Grubka
Phone:  +48 33 845 03 13 ext.2
Phone:  +48 33 44 54 616
rafal.g@comex-group.com

Project Enginner
Jakub Progorowicz
Phone:  +48 12 25 51 423
jakub.p@comex-group.com

Przedstawiciele handlowi Comex Group na świecie:

Germany, Austria, South America

Mineral Sorting Systems

Harald Kroog
Bargkoppel 11
23684 Scharbeutz
Germany
Phone: +49 45 24 73 39 893
Mob: +49 175 167 67 82
harald.k@comex-group.com
Skype: harald.kroog

 

Armenia and Georgia

ENERGY HOLDING LLC
Silikyan street  7 / 35
Yerevan
Republic of Armenia

Contact: Levon Knyazyan
Email: knyazu@gmail.com

South Korea

Mineral Sorting Systems

Danny Kim
Powertec Corporation
#401, Youngyang Building
903-18, Daechi-4 Dong
Seoul, Korea
(Phone)   + 82 2 538 0830 / 1
(Fax)  + 82 2 538 0832
dannykim@kornet.net

India

Brahmanand Dwivedi
Manager Sales & Marketing (Capital Equipment Div.)
M:+91-8527922377

E-mail: brahma@segelindia.com
Web: www.segel.no

Segel India Pvt. Ltd.

China

KRS MINING EQUIPMENT & TECHNOLOGIES 凯瑞斯矿业设备技术(北京)有限公司

Address: Coal Tower, Suite 708, 35 He Ping Street, Block 13#, Chao Yang District, Beijing, China 地址:北京市 朝阳区 和平街十三区35号 煤炭大厦708室

Phone: 86-010-84263440
Fax: 86-010-84261490